It's true. One 2 Minute Call to Save Real $$$
Click to Call and Quote Them All

Colorado Insurance

In Colorado, the minimum amount of auto insurance you are required to carry by law is 25/50/15.

Colorado State Flag
Colorado State Flag

These figures translate as a minimum of $25,000 for bodily injury liability coverage per person injured, $50,000 total coverage for bodily injury liability per accident, and$15,000 coverage for property damage liability per accident