It's true. One 2 Minute Call to Save Real $$$
Click to Call and Quote Them All

Maine Insurance

Maine State Flag
Maine State Flag

Maine state law requires minimum Bodily Injury Liability coverage of $50,000 per injured person up to a total of $100,000 per accident and Property Damage Liability coverage with a minimum limit of $25,000.

This basic coverage is often referred to as 50/100/25 coverage.