It's true. One 2 Minute Call to Save Real $$$
Click to Call and Quote Them All

Nebraska Insurance

Nebraska State Flag
Nebraska State Flag

Nebraska state law requires minimum Bodily Injury Liability coverage of $25,000 per injured person up to a total of $50,000 per accident, and Property Damage Liability coverage with a minimum limit of $25,000.

This basic coverage is often referred to as 25/50/25 coverage.