Arkansas car insurance, by law, requires minimum coverage of 15/30/10.
Arkansas State Flag
What does 15/30/10 have to do with your Arkansas auto insurance?
It means that by law you are required to carry coverage on your car of at least 15,000 in bodily injury liability per person and $30,000 total bodily injury liability per accident.
The $10,000 is the minimum requirement for property damage liability limit per accident.