Although it’s seems very easy to find a Car Insurance Company which will sell you an Auto Insurance Policy, not all car insurance agents understand which carrier could save you the most money.

The primary reason for this is many insurance agents don’t represent many insurance companies. If you are a captive agent like Allstate, Nationwide, State Farm or GEICO; you only represent one insurance company. That company is the one on the door or window.  being able to offer one rate does not provide auto insurance shoppers much of a choice.  Independent Agent’s may represent more than one carrier, but many don’t have that much in the way of carrier choice.

The agents of are highly trained and uniquely qualified to match you with one of the top 30 major Car Insurance Companies in our national carrier inventory.

Regardless if you have a Perfect Preferred Florida Driving Record or you have had the misfortune of a few tickets, violations or even an accident and DUI – will treat you with the respect you deserve and provide you “only” the right car Insurance carrier to meet both you and your family’s needs. Proudly serving the drivers of the State of Florida , provides the following information regarding the minimum State Liability Limits in the Sun Shine State.

Florida’s State Minimum Car Insurance Coverage:

Florida State Flag
Florida State Flag
  • $10,000 personal injury protection (PIP)
  • $10,000 property damage liability (PDL).

Florida Personal Injury Protection” (PIP) insurance

Florida No Fault Insurance, Personal Injury Protection (PIP) Insurance covers you up to the limits of your policy.

Your Personal Injury Protection will also cover your children, members in your household, passengers in your car who lack Personal Injury Protection Insurance as long as they do not own a car.

People riding in your car or truck who carry Personal Injury Protection will receive coverage under their own Car Insurance Policy for their injuries, and certain licensed drivers who drive your car with your permission.

Personal Injury Protection also covers your kids if they suffer an injury while riding on their school bus on the way to or from School or a school trip.

Personal Injury Protection car insurance coverage also protects you or members of your family while a passenger in another car.

The State of Florida Motor Vehicle No-Fault Laws require all owner of vehicles with four wheels or more to carry $10,000 of Personal Injury Protection (PIP) and $10,000 of property damage liability (PDL) if you own a car in the State of Florida.

Florida Bodily Injury Liability” (BIL) insurance

Bodily Injury Liability coverage pays you for serious and/or permanent injury or death to others when you are involved in a car accident and the incident is your fault.

Your car insurance company will pay you for your injuries up to the agreed upon car insurance limits of your policy and provide you with an attorney if you find yourself being sued in a court of law.

Your company pays for any injuries caused by you or your family even if they were using a car which belongs to someone else.

Florida Property Damage Liability

Pays for damage to personal property belonging to another person when your car is involved in an accident and it is your fault.